Contact Us - Company Facts

  Address:

309 Professional Park Avenue
P. O. Box 1627
Effingham, IL 62401



Phone:

Phone: 217-536-5737
Fax: 217-536-5141


To request information, please click on the icon below.
  Key Contacts:

Mike O'Neal, President,
Email: mike@number1network.com

Greg Koester, Controller
Email: greg@number1network.com

Linda Kemme, Accounting
Email: linda@number1network.com

Wanda Ruholl, Accounting
Email: wanda@number1network.com

Kevin Glosser, Business Development
Email: kevin@number1network.com

Roger Gould, Ink Jet & Digital
Email: roger@number1network.com

Mark Prymula, Press Room
Email: mark@number1network.com

Barb Gould, Webmaster
Email: barb@number1network.com




Contact Form